beauty, Makeup

Total tease, totally worth it?

Hi guys, 

So if you follow me on instagram you will know I’ve recently been to Canada. And whilst I was over there I did quite a bit of damage at Sephora and shoppers drug mart 🙊 

In the U.K. We don’t have covergirl and last year when I was in Canada I picked up a few things and loved them, so when browsing the shops again this mascara caught my eye!


I don’t really have a preference to silicone or bristle wands but I was intrigued by this unique one. The curved edge is really good for separating and coating your lashes and the smaller section is great for inner corners. 


 I only picked up one, and I wish I brought back ups! I absolutely love this mascara, the formula is great, it’s affordable and just amazing. The only thing that would make it better is if we had UK stockists. 

Have you guys tried any cover girl products?

Love,

1 thought on “Total tease, totally worth it?”

Leave a comment